baloop

The digital care revolutionary - lean processes for more appreciation

Digital. Transparent. Self-determined. baloop gives healthcare professionals maximum freedom when choosing a job. With baloop, applicants can choose to take the step into temporary employment or, with the help of the placement portal, wait comfortably for the right job offer without having to write tiresome applications.

We have completely digitalised the application process for a permanent position at baloop. With the online salary calculator, medical professionals receive a binding gross salary for temporary employment with baloop after specifying their qualifications and desired framework conditions. But there’s more to baloop than just a pay offer. In recruitment, professionals determine what their new employer must offer them when they register. Whether it’s exciting changing assignments or access to our employer network - innovative and revolutionary, baloop is already showing how simple the application process of tomorrow can be for professionals in the medical sector.

57
EMPLOYEES
2
LOCATIONS
96 %
RECOMMENDATION ON KUNUNU
You get the opportunities you deserve. If you give everything, you can also achieve a lot. This has proved true for me.
Sandra Spittler., HR Manager - baloop

SPECULATIVE ­APPLICATION

Interested in becoming part of the arano group? We’re always on the lookout for unique individuals. Even if none of our current vacancies suits you, you might still be the perfect fit! Give us the chance to get to know you and send us a speculative application now.

GET TO KNOW US! FIND ALL THE LATEST HERE:

baloop

Der digitale Pflege-Revolutionär – schlanke Prozesse für mehr Wertschätzung

Digital. Transparent. Selbstbestimmt. baloop gibt medizinischen Fachkräften die maximale Freiheit bei der Job-Wahl. Bewerber können mit baloop den Schritt in die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung wählen oder mit Hilfe des Vermittlungsportals bequem auf das passende Jobangebote warten ohne lästige Bewerbungen zu schreiben.

Den Bewerbungsprozess für eine Festanstellung bei baloop haben wir dabei vollständig digitalisiert. Mit dem Online-Gehaltsrechner erhalten medizinische Fachkräfte nach der Angabe ihrer Qualifikation und gewünschten Rahmenbedingungen ein verbindliches Bruttogehalt für die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung bei baloop. Doch baloop ist mehr als nur ein Angebot. Bei der Personalvermittlung bestimmen die Fachkräfte bei ihrer Registrierung, was ihnen ihr neuer Arbeitgeber bieten muss. Ob spannende wechselnde Einsätze oder der Zugriff auf unser Arbeitgeber-Netzwerk – Innovativ und revolutionär zeigt baloop so schon heute, wie einfach der Bewerbungsprozess von Morgen für Fachkräfte im Medizinbereich sein kann.

57
Mitarbeiter
2
Standorte
96 %
Weiterempfehlung auf Kununu
Du kriegst die Chancen, die Du verdienst. Wenn Du alles gibst, kannst Du auch ganz viel werden. Das hat sich bei mir bewahrheitet.
Sandra Spittler., HR Manager - baloop

Initiativ­bewerbung

Wir haben Dich überzeugt und Du würdest gerne Teil der Arano Group werden? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach einzigartigen Menschen. Auch wenn keine der aktuellen Stellen zu Dir passt, vielleicht passt Du trotzdem zu uns! Gebe uns die Chance Dich kennenzulernen und bewerbe Dich jetzt initiativ bei uns.

Mach Dir ein Bild von uns! Aktuelles findest Du hier: