ilomed

For nursing staff on duty - the personnel service provider with team character

A safe haven for medical professionals - that’s ilomed. A permanent position with above-average conditions is a matter of course at ilomed. Here, personalities with their different aspirations and needs are accepted and respected. Wholeheartedly and with full conviction.

ilomed has set itself the goal of relieving medical professionals of the complex challenges they face in their everyday work. We want our employees to feel completely at ease during their work at the various institutions. That’s why our personal contact persons are in constant exchange with our nursing staff and always have an open ear for their wishes and concerns. Awarded the title of Employer of the Year 2022, ilomed is already one of the most popular employers in Germany across all sectors.

108
EMPLOYEES
3
LOCATIONS
98 %
RECOMMENDATION ON KUNUNU
I stayed despite my initial doubts about temporary work because I really like the way the company is run.|
Nele Koenen, Teamlead Recruiting – ilomed
My colleagues and I always say: we’ll stay here until we retire.
Christina Wolf, Personnel Officer – ilomed

SPECULATIVE ­APPLICATION

Interested in becoming part of the arano group? We’re always on the lookout for unique individuals. Even if none of our current vacancies suits you, you might still be the perfect fit! Give us the chance to get to know you and send us a speculative application now.

GET TO KNOW US! FIND ALL THE LATEST HERE:

ilomed

Für Pflegekräfte im Einsatz – der Personaldienstleister mit Team-Charakter 

Ein sicherer Hafen für medizinische Fachkräfte – Das ist ilomed. Eine Festanstellung zu überdurchschnittlichen Konditionen ist bei ilomed selbstverständlich. Hier werden Persönlichkeiten mit ihren unterschiedlichen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen akzeptiert und respektiert. Von ganzem Herzen und aus voller Überzeugung.

ilomed hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, medizinische Fachkräfte bei ihren komplexen Herausforderungen im Arbeitsalltag zu entlasten. Unsere Mitarbeiter sollen sich während ihrer Einsätze in den Einrichtungen rund um wohl fühlen. Darum stehen unsere persönlichen Ansprechpartner im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Pflegefachkräften und haben immer ein offenes Ohr für deren Wünsche und Belange. Ausgezeichnet als Employer of the year 2022 gehört ilomed damit schon jetzt branchenübergreifend zu den beliebtesten Arbeitgebern Deutschlands.

108
Mitarbeiter
3
Standorte
98 %
Weiterempfehlung auf Kununu
Geblieben bin ich trotz anfänglicher Zweifel gegenüber der Zeitarbeit, weil mir die Führung der Firma sehr gut gefällt.
Nele Koenen, Teamlead Recruiting – ilomed
Meine Kollegen und ich sagen immer: Wir bleiben hier bis zur Rente.
Christina Wolf, Personalreferentin – ilomed

Initiativ­bewerbung

Wir haben Dich überzeugt und Du würdest gerne Teil der Arano Group werden? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach einzigartigen Menschen. Auch wenn keine der aktuellen Stellen zu Dir passt, vielleicht passt Du trotzdem zu uns! Gebe uns die Chance Dich kennenzulernen und bewerbe Dich jetzt initiativ bei uns.

Mach Dir ein Bild von uns! Aktuelles findest Du hier: