Pacura doc

Secure and flexible at work - the employer for medical professionals

Pacura doc is committed to providing doctors for renowned clinics and hospitals throughout Germany. Doctors bear an exceptionally high level of responsibility in their work. To lighten their everyday workload, Pacura doc takes care of all administrative tasks.

As part of a permanent position, Pacura doc offers its doctors full flexibility and also ensures a sustainable, fairer labour market in the medical sector. At Pacura doc, our personal contact persons attach great importance to honest and transparent communication. Our goal is to create regulated working hours and clear framework conditions. Doctors can focus on their individual careers at Pacura doc.

95
EMPLOYEES
3
LOCATIONS
100 %
RECOMMENDATION ON KUNUNU
My areas of responsibility, the discussions and the close cooperation with the doctors - it's fun!
Alisa Endress, Teamlead People Manager – Pacura doc
For me personally, it's the cooperation within our team that makes my working day so enjoyable and varied.
Martin Zehren, Teamlead Account Manager – Pacura doc

Our vacancies across our locations and at head office

JOIN THE PACURA DOC TEAM

SPECULATIVE ­APPLICATION

Interested in becoming part of the arano group? We’re always on the lookout for unique individuals. Even if none of our current vacancies suits you, you might still be the perfect fit! Give us the chance to get to know you and send us a speculative application now.

GET TO KNOW US! FIND ALL THE LATEST HERE:

Pacura doc

Abgesichert und flexibel im Einsatz – der Arbeitgeber für Mediziner

Pacura doc hat sich der Überlassung von Ärztinnen und Ärzten an namhafte Kliniken und Krankenhäuser in ganz Deutschland verschrieben. Ärzte tragen eine außergewöhnlich hohe Verantwortung in ihrer Tätigkeit. Um sie in ihrem Arbeitsalltag zu entlasten, übernimmt Pacura doc die komplette Administration.

Im Rahmen einer unbefristeten Festanstellung bietet Pacura doc ihren Ärztinnen und Ärzten die volle Flexibilität und sorgt auch hier für einen nachhaltig gerechteren Arbeitsmarkt im medizinischen Bereich. Bei Pacura doc legen unsere persönlichen Ansprechpartner Wert auf eine ehrliche und transparente Kommunikation. Unser Ziel ist es, geregelte Arbeitszeiten sowie klare Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen. Ärztinnen und Ärzte sollen sich bei Pacura doc auf ihre individuelle Karriere fokussieren können.

95
Mitarbeiter
3
Standorte
100 %
Weiterempfehlung auf Kununu
Meine Aufgabenbereiche, die Gespräche und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Ärzten – es macht einfach Spaß.
Alisa Endress, Teamlead People Manager – Pacura doc
Für mich persönlich ist es die Zusammenarbeit in unserem Team, die meinen Arbeitstag so angenehm und abwechslungsreich gestaltet.
Martin Zehren, Teamlead Account Manager – Pacura doc

Unsere Stellenangebote an den Niederlassungen und unserer Firmenzentrale

Join the pacura doc-Team

Initiativ­bewerbung

Wir haben Dich überzeugt und Du würdest gerne Teil der Arano Group werden? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach einzigartigen Menschen. Auch wenn keine der aktuellen Stellen zu Dir passt, vielleicht passt Du trotzdem zu uns! Gebe uns die Chance Dich kennenzulernen und bewerbe Dich jetzt initiativ bei uns.

Mach Dir ein Bild von uns! Aktuelles findest Du hier: