Pronect

More time for humanity through efficient processes

pronect GmbH develops all office processes in a reliable, solution- and future-oriented manner. pronect GmbH operates across all brands. It is the beating heart of the arano group and ensures the smooth interaction of data and figures. Administration, financial accounting, payroll accounting, support, legal department and IT for several companies are united here under one roof.

With innovative structures, the experts at pronect GmbH ensure the best possible working environment in the long term. The overreaching goal is the satisfaction of the more than 2,500 internal and external employees. In order to continue to meet this expectation in the future, the pronect team of experts is constantly developing sustainable and digital solutions for existing processes and new tasks.

60
EMPLOYEES
2
LOCATIONS
96 %
RECOMMENDATION ON KUNUNU
There are still so many opportunities for development. Not only in our area of responsibility, but for everyone on our team.|
Tim Brauer, Teamlead Payroll & Administration - pronect
I like that at pronect we all feel like we’re on the same page. It’s not just an employment relationship. Quite the opposite.
Johannes Büttner, Teamlead 1st Level Support - pronect

SPECULATIVE ­APPLICATION

Interested in becoming part of the arano group? We’re always on the lookout for unique individuals. Even if none of our current vacancies suits you, you might still be the perfect fit! Give us the chance to get to know you and send us a speculative application now.

GET TO KNOW US! FIND ALL THE LATEST HERE:

Pronect

Mehr Zeit für Menschlichkeit durch effiziente Prozesse

Zuverlässig, lösungs- und zukunftsorientiert entwickelt die pronect GmbH sämtliche Office Prozesse weiter. Die pronect GmbH agiert markenübergreifend. Sie ist das pulsierende Herz der arano Group und sichert das reibungslose Zusammenspiel von Daten und Zahlen. Verwaltung, Finanzbuchhaltung, Lohnbuchhaltung, Service, Rechtsabteilung und IT für mehrere Unternehmen sind hier unter einem Dach vereint.

Mit innovativen Strukturen sorgen die Experten der pronect GmbH nachhaltig für eine bestmögliche Arbeitsumgebung. Das übergeordnete Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit der mehr als 2.500 internen und externen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Um diese Erwartung auch zukünftig zu erfüllen, erarbeitet das pronect-Expertenteam stetig nachhaltige und digitale Lösungen für bestehende Abläufe und neue Aufgaben.

60
Mitarbeiter
2
Standorte
96 %
Weiterempfehlung auf Kununu
Es gibt noch so viele Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Nicht nur in unserem Aufgabenbereich, sondern für jeden aus unserem Team.
Tim Brauer, Teamlead Payroll & Administration - pronect
Ich finde gut, dass wir bei pronect gefühlt alle auf dem gleichen Nenner sind. Es ist kein reines Arbeitsverhältnis. Im Gegenteil.
Johannes Büttner, Teamlead 1st Level Support - pronect

Initiativ­bewerbung

Wir haben Dich überzeugt und Du würdest gerne Teil der Arano Group werden? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach einzigartigen Menschen. Auch wenn keine der aktuellen Stellen zu Dir passt, vielleicht passt Du trotzdem zu uns! Gebe uns die Chance Dich kennenzulernen und bewerbe Dich jetzt initiativ bei uns.

Mach Dir ein Bild von uns! Aktuelles findest Du hier: